top of page



Ilfracombe CTA has been providing minibus services for over 40 years.  It is run by its Trustees, Bruce Piercy (Chairman) appointed February 2022, Trustees  Janice Banks, Martin Condliffe and newly appointed Sue Piercy.  Shirley Jones retired as Secretary/Treasurer in June 2023 after 20 years' service.

Our Fleet Manager and main driver, who has been with us many years is the only fulltime paid employee and he is supported by our part-time drivers. Allan is on the right of the photo accepting an award from Devon County Council, his wife is on the left and former Trustee Shirley Jones in the centre.  All our drivers are DCC qualified, undergo regular training and are DBS checked.

bottom of page